2009 Bonn, Germany

ELGRA Biennial Symposium and General Assembly
Bonn, Germany, September 1 – 4, 2009.

“In the Footsteps of Columbus”

Download the final programme and abstracts



Scientific/Organising Committee (ELGRA Management Committee) Local Organising Committee
Dr. Jack J.W.A. van Loon : President Dr. habil. Ruth Hemmersbach
Prof.Dr. Thodoris Karapantsios : Vice-President Prof.Dr. Rainer Willnecker
Prof.Dr. Hendrik Kuhlmann : Gen. Secretary
Dr. Kurt Kemmerle : Treasurer
Dr. F. Javier Medina (student competition)
Prof.Dr. Daniel Beysens
Dr. Monica Monici
Prof.Dr. Floris Wuyts

Full contact for local organizer: Dr. habil. Ruth Hemmersbach DLR – German Aerospace Center Institute of Aerospace Medicine Biomedical Science Support Center Linder Hoehe, 51147 Cologne, Germany Office Phone: +49 2203 601 3094 E-mail: Ruth Hemmersbach (meeting mail address)