A new Management Committee of ELGRA was elected during the ELGRA General Assembly in the 26th ELGRA Symposium, Sept. 26, 2019, in Granada (Spain). The new MC is:

President: Ricard González-Cinca (re-elected)

Vice President: Philip Carvil (re-elected)

Secretary: Christian Lockowandt (re-elected)

Treasurer: Thorben Könemann (new member)


Marcel Egli (re-elected)
Eric Falcon (re-elected)
Elisa Ferré (new member)

More information