2011 Antwerp, Belgium

ELGRA Biennial Symposium and General Assembly
Antwerp, Belgium: 6th – 9th September, 2011.

“Gravity: from µ to x !”

Download the final programme



Scientific/Organising Committee (ELGRA Management Committee) Local Organising Committee
Dr. Jack J.W.A. van Loon : President Prof.Dr. Valentina Shevtsova
Prof.Dr. Hendrik Kuhlmann: Vice-President Prof.Dr. Floris Wuyts
Dr. Monica Monici: General Secretary
Dr. Kurt Kemmerle : Treasurer
Dr. F. Javier Medina (student competition)
Prof.Dr. Daniel Beysens
Prof.Dr. H. Fecht
Prof.Dr. Floris Wuyts

Full contact for local organizers:

Prof.Dr. Floris Wuyts
Antwerp University Research center for Equilibrium and Aerospace (AUREA) University of Antwerp Wilrijkstraat 10, B-2650 Edegem, Belgium Tel: +32 3 821 4710 Mobile: +32 486 63 7550 email: floris.wuyts@ua.ac.be web: www.ua.ac.be/Floris.Wuyts

Prof.Dr. Valentina Shevtsova

Microgravity Research Centre Université Libre de Bruxelles Chimie-Physique EP – CP165/62 Avenue F.D. Roosevelt, 50, B-1050 BRUXELLES BELGIUM Tel: +32-2-650.65.70 Email: vshev@ulb.ac.be